We specialise in
Residential Real Estate Property Sales & Rentals


Serving the community of the Northern Districts area of Sydney since 1973.

Our Story

NNW Property specialises in Residential Real Estate Property Sales & Rentals, serving the community of the Northern Districts area of Sydney since 1973. Our sales expertise and local knowledge has made us one of the most successful teams in Sydney. We are also one of the largest rental property managers in the Northern Districts.

NNW Property considers our greatest assets are our people – our sales team, Property Management team and supporting staff. We place high priority on their growth, development and job satisfaction, and provide all the opportunity for rewards commensurate with contributions.

NNW Property values our clients with whom we hope to sustain mutually satisfying, productive and lasting relationships. We’ve built a solid reputation over the decades for an ethical approach in business while blending innovation and traditional services in real estate. We are proud to offer a standard of excellence in client service that is unrivalled in the industry.

NNW Property is committed to the real estate industry. We have trained many of the agents working in real estate throughout Epping and local suburbs over those years, and we continually source for trainees so we can pass on our knowledge and profession to a new generation.

Ben Seehusen – Director

Our team

view profile

Kate Seehusen

Director, Licensed Real Estate Agent, Auctioneer
kate@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8840
0417 029 402
view profile

Ben Seehusen

Director, Licensee
ben@nnw.com.au
9868 8888
0418 972 553
view profile

Sandy Hodgkins

General Manager
sandy@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888
0418 972 552
view profile

Catherine Lu

Licensed Real Estate Agent
catherine@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8836
0422 341 082

Mel Seehusen

Sales Associate
melanie@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Crystal Li

Sales Associate & LREA
crystal@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8818
0401 784 849
view profile

Jenny Groth

Senior Investment Property Specialist
jenny@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8832
0418 410 553

Karen Murphy

Admin Manager
karen@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Prissilia Lam

Admin Assistant
prissilia@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Madlen Yessayan

Admin Assistant
madlen@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Nina Nguyen

Accounts Manager
nina@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Judy de l’Epine

Accounts Assistant
judy@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888

Annie Bullen

Investment Property Specialist & LREA
annie@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8834
0431 285 513

Gabe Sarkis

Assistant Investment Property Specialist & LREA
gabe@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8815
0409 985 367

Rebecca McMahon

Investment Property Specialist
rebecca@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8814
0417 272 138

Brianna Sullivan

Assistant Investment Property Specialist
briannas@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8823
0419 242 552

Lee Gooley

Investment Property Specialist
lee@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8805
0419 011 150

Ashley Furniss

Assistant Investment Property Specialist
ashleyf@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8824
0419 010 743

Melisa Torresan

Marketing Manager
melisa@nnw.com.au
02 9868 8838

Mirjana Lemaic

Receptionist
mirjana@nnw.com.au
(02) 9868 8888
view profile

Charles Baynie

Auctioneer

Join our Team